50/25/5 Reading Challenge: September (+ Writing Update)

Completed reads for September:

  • The Shores of Death, by Michael Moorcock
  • The Winds of Limbo, by Michael Moorcock

Not as bad as it looks – I am currently nearing the end of the 800-page Tigana, by Guy Gavriel Kay, but will have to wait until next month to finish it. Still, I’m not going to meet my reading challenge this year.

In a writing update, I managed a 3000-word short story from conception to submission stage this month, entitled Another Alexandria Next Tuesday. I have also mapped out a few other ideas, so again, I would say it’s been another OK month in the writing department.

Leave a Reply

